Page 1 of 1

RBSPAK to commander

Posted: Fri Nov 25, 2016 11:22 am
by Kperlow
Has anyone done one?

Re: RBSPAK to commander

Posted: Fri Nov 25, 2016 11:27 am
by xardoz
Yes, No Issues

Re: RBSPAK to commander

Posted: Fri Nov 25, 2016 11:29 am
by Kperlow
What suite do you use? NBS?

Re: RBSPAK to commander

Posted: Fri Nov 25, 2016 12:30 pm
by dmcginnis89
Most of ours went worldpay.

Depends on who the credit card host is. Had one the went NBS.

Re: RBSPAK to commander

Posted: Sat Nov 26, 2016 9:27 am
by Asura
RBS is worlday pay network (so is lnkpak)

Re: RBSPAK to commander

Posted: Mon Nov 28, 2016 3:00 pm
by maverick
Have two Worldpay/RBS sites running Commanders, no issues since installation. They were pretty easy installs, configurations guides were pretty much right on the money.