where is everyone in this forum located?

Current and archived opinion polls from the Petroleum Equipment Institute.
Cleanfuelstech
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jan 21, 2011 7:45 am

where is everyone in this forum located?

Post by Cleanfuelstech » Thu Jan 27, 2011 2:06 am

Good old Indiana
Andrew E. Thompson

Supply and logistics

Clean Fuels National

weekendtech
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jan 23, 2011 5:36 am

where is everyone in this forum located?

Post by weekendtech » Sun Feb 13, 2011 8:39 am

Austin, Texas

User avatar
anajay
Head Tech
Posts: 69
Joined: Thu Feb 07, 2008 9:11 am
Location: Beaumont Texas
Contact:

where is everyone in this forum located?

Post by anajay » Mon Feb 14, 2011 11:21 am

Beaumont Texas
Please my friend I give you all my business...

20plustech
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat May 21, 2011 10:45 am

where is everyone in this forum located?

Post by 20plustech » Sat May 21, 2011 5:15 pm

Nevada.

MCS17
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Apr 15, 2011 5:30 am

where is everyone in this forum located?

Post by MCS17 » Wed May 25, 2011 7:24 am

Arkansas


monk
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Dec 03, 2010 1:00 am

where is everyone in this forum located?

Post by monk » Mon May 30, 2011 2:02 am

Good ol Mississippi first in the bad stuff last in the good!

GilVeeder
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jun 10, 2011 2:58 pm

where is everyone in this forum located?

Post by GilVeeder » Fri Jun 10, 2011 3:06 pm

Richmond Va

cableguysc
Pump Jockey
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Apr 26, 2011 2:45 pm

where is everyone in this forum located?

Post by cableguysc » Tue Aug 23, 2011 10:49 am

Charleston,South Carolina

nelsonpw
Head Tech
Posts: 212
Joined: Wed Jun 18, 2008 6:32 am
Location: Northern California

where is everyone in this forum located?

Post by nelsonpw » Tue Aug 23, 2011 3:48 pm

California checking in. Monterey Bay Area. I'm spoiled. No more Oakland/Richmond/East Palo Alto calls.
This is my signature. There are others like it but this one is mine.

Tina
Pump Jockey
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Apr 02, 2010 8:12 am

where is everyone in this forum located?

Post by Tina » Fri Sep 30, 2011 2:26 pm

quote:Originally posted by xardoz


Washington State, USA





My husband grew up in Seattle :)
Tina P. Rischbieter

Insight Retail Software

518-633-4111 x 101

Web: www.insightrs.com

Blog: http://insightrsblog.com

Twitter: www.twitter.com/InsightRS

Facebook: www.facebook.com/InsightRS


Post Reply