Page 6 of 8

where is everyone in this forum located?

Posted: Sun Mar 04, 2012 11:03 am
by woody
Saint John NB

where is everyone in this forum located?

Posted: Wed May 02, 2012 6:12 am
by maverick
Virginia here

where is everyone in this forum located?

Posted: Fri Jun 01, 2012 9:12 am
by Texas Tester
Texas in the house!

where is everyone in this forum located?

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2012 4:54 pm
by compolite
CHINA

where is everyone in this forum located?

Posted: Sun Sep 23, 2012 4:14 pm
by tkmason
East Texas here ... Palestine,Tx and for those that have never heard of it. Its 45 miles from Tyler.. But I cover aleast a 100 mile radius sometimes more..

where is everyone in this forum located?

Posted: Sun Nov 25, 2012 9:08 am
by 1onemarty
Midwest, Wisconsin..quote:Originally posted by hioctane


Where in world are you guys located in these forums?



seems like there is a heavy number in florida/texas and not enough on the west coast.



If you're out of state sorry, they only give 5 options


where is everyone in this forum located?

Posted: Mon Dec 17, 2012 5:48 am
by gasaroo
North Carolina

where is everyone in this forum located?

Posted: Wed Dec 26, 2012 11:30 am
by 405pumptech1
Oklahoma City

where is everyone in this forum located?

Posted: Thu Mar 07, 2013 11:16 pm
by pfeinstein
Representing Spain here!



_____________________________

Pat Feinstein

The Alloy Valve Stockist

Barcelona, Spain

http://alloy-valves.com

where is everyone in this forum located?

Posted: Fri Mar 08, 2013 1:08 am
by Milan
Avon Lake, Ohio. Midwest...

JGD Associates, Inc.

92 Moore Road

Avon Lake, OH 44012

440-933-6825 Office