RBSPAK to commander

Look here for answers to your technical questions. Post a question or share your expertise with others.
Post Reply
User avatar
Kperlow
Head Tech
Posts: 95
Joined: Sat Feb 07, 2004 11:50 am

RBSPAK to commander

Post by Kperlow » Fri Nov 25, 2016 11:22 am

Has anyone done one?
Kevin Perlowski

User avatar
xardoz
Head Tech
Posts: 1188
Joined: Fri Jan 04, 2008 1:31 pm
Location: Chehalis, WA
Contact:

Re: RBSPAK to commander

Post by xardoz » Fri Nov 25, 2016 11:27 am

Yes, No Issues
https://online.hillsdale.edu

Any society that would give up a little liberty to gain a little security will deserve neither and lose both.
Benjamin Franklin

User avatar
Kperlow
Head Tech
Posts: 95
Joined: Sat Feb 07, 2004 11:50 am

Re: RBSPAK to commander

Post by Kperlow » Fri Nov 25, 2016 11:29 am

What suite do you use? NBS?
Kevin Perlowski

dmcginnis89
Head Tech
Posts: 615
Joined: Wed Feb 26, 2014 3:36 am

Re: RBSPAK to commander

Post by dmcginnis89 » Fri Nov 25, 2016 12:30 pm

Most of ours went worldpay.

Depends on who the credit card host is. Had one the went NBS.

User avatar
Asura
Head Tech
Posts: 236
Joined: Mon Oct 06, 2014 2:03 am
Location: Milky Way, Earth

Re: RBSPAK to commander

Post by Asura » Sat Nov 26, 2016 9:27 am

RBS is worlday pay network (so is lnkpak)


maverick
Pump Jockey
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Feb 27, 2005 1:45 pm
Location: Virginia

Re: RBSPAK to commander

Post by maverick » Mon Nov 28, 2016 3:00 pm

Have two Worldpay/RBS sites running Commanders, no issues since installation. They were pretty easy installs, configurations guides were pretty much right on the money.
Ed

Post Reply